The Site Overview allows you to get quick information about your site, such as who's currently on site and where they signed on. You will load into the Site Overview after you select a site in the Company Dashboard

Note: SignOnSite only logs where a user's phone is when they signed on and signed off - no other GPS information is transmitted to our servers.

The red hardhats indicate the location a user was when they signed on to your site - useful for understanding personnel flow and access control on your sites.

Tip: Sometimes a sign-on location will appear outside your zone - this is to do with the buffer zone applied to sign-on events and the quality of the GPS components on each user's phone.

Did this answer your question?