To edit a briefing
A live Briefing can not be edited to maintain an accurate auditable history.
We suggest using the 'Copy' function (the 2 pages icon next to the briefing) on the briefing page.
This will make a copy of the content giving you the ability to add/change/remove details as required.
Be sure to set the date to the dates you require the briefing to be shown. If this clashes with the existing briefing, the new briefing will override the old briefing shown.
Deleting a briefing
For future Briefings: click on the rubbish bin icon under the Actions column.
For the current Briefing: use the red cross under the Actions column on the Briefing page.