If you no longer need to use the SignOnSite app you can deactivate your account.
To satisfy some legislative requirements to WHS and Head Contractors (such as statutory audits, incident investigations etc) user attendance and induction history must be kept for a period of time.
By selecting to delete your account, you will no longer be able to logon to the SignOnSite app and your email and password will no longer be valid.
1. In the phone app click Menu
2. Select Account
3. Click the orange Delete Account button
4. Confirm the action by clicking Delete Account or cancel if this is a mistake