You may delete your account if you no longer require the SignOnSite app.
To satisfy some legislative requirements for WHS and Head Contractors (such as statutory audits, incident investigations etc) user attendance and induction history must be kept for a period of time.
By selecting to delete your account, you will no longer be able to log on to the SignOnSite app and your email and password will no longer be valid.
1. In the phone app click Menu.
2. Select Account.
3. Click the orange Delete Account button.
4. Confirm the action by clicking Delete Account or cancel if this is a mistake.