Site Settings

You can change the 'Sign On' type for you site to be Automatic (default), Prompted or Manual.

To do this, go to the 'Settings' tab and scroll down to the 'Feature Settings' header.

Your site will be set to 'Automatic' by default.

You can change it to Prompted or Manual, or leave it as Automatic.

Manual

For every sign on, workers must search for the site in the app, and select the site to sign on. Workers must then manually sign off at the end of the day (they will be automatically signed off via site close times).

Prompted

After a first sign on for a site, a worker will be prompted to sign onto site when they enter the SignOnSite safety zone. They will not not be signed on until they confirm sign on. They will be prompted to sign off when they leave the SignOnSite safety zone (they will be automatically signed off via site close times).

Automatic

After a first sign on for a site, a worker will receive an app notification when they enter and exit the SignOnSite safety zone (they will be automatically signed off via site close times).

Did this answer your question?